CFUnited

We (Ryan Hartwich KCFusion’s manager, Doug Boude, his coworker Scott, and myself, Dee Sadler) will be posting from the CFUnited conference. There will be several different levels of skills and interests represented. I will be there in a “press” capacity and be attending the tracks for the beginning level. I’m really excited about some of the CSS and Flash related sessions. I’ve had one CF lesson so far, just a taste really, and I am ready to learn more.

Some of you may know if you attended the last KCWebCore meeting about the CF magazine I just helped design, Fusion Authority. It’s a brand new magazine from the folks at House of Fusion and Fusion Authority. They classify it as a technical magazine and even I can say I’ve learned a little from reading it. I can imagine it’s very helpful for those who use it every day. Lots of CF 7 tips and tricks. So, Judith, the magazine editor is letting me go to the conference to help with their booth and write articles from a beginners perspective.

Hear the interview podcast from ColdFusion Weekly. I think it’s in the CF_Hotseat section. It just came out today.

We hope you join in here to get our thoughts on the conference. We will be posting every day, with pictures and the typical goings on, so feel free to post questions for us.
Thanks,

Dee Sadler
KCWebCore Manager

Leave a Reply

