Countdown to MacWorld

It’s Sunday morning and I am trying to remember why I didn’t start packing yesterday. At least make a list of items. I don’t think I even have Lisa’s cell number. what a drag. I do know she is, we are suppose to be staying at the Holiday Inn. I need to write down all the numbers today.

My goal is to make sure I get there soon enough, at the registration, to get my pass and hopefully they won’t be out of passses to the Power Tools conference, which has FlashForward. I’ll cross my fingers and hopefully get into the Apple User groups University which already starts before I get there. I just couldn’t get a flight sooner. Oh, well. Wish me luck!

I’ll be taking pictures, conducting interviews, and of course blogging all week. Fun stuff to come.

Dee

Leave a Reply

