NCDevCon

This was my first year at NCDevCon, formally a different name. I had heard great things about it, and I was thrilled to be accepted to speak twice. It was a fantastic experience and again, I got to see many friends I don’t normally see. (Dave Powell, that means you!) The cool thing was it was at a textiles college, which meant it was recorded. Below are my recordings for my FLash Catalyst and Wireframing talks.

http://textiles.online.ncsu.edu/online/Catalog/pages/catalog.aspx?catalogId=a846846f-1801-4d28-a0a7-3f3f61dcc161

http://textiles.online.ncsu.edu/online/Catalog/pages/catalog.aspx?catalogId=a846846f-1801-4d28-a0a7-3f3f61dcc161

 

Leave a Reply

